ELCAS (Enhanced Learner Credit Scheme)

As an approved UK HM Armed Forces ELCAS Learning Provider (#4624), we can offer our Part 66 modules as an ELC funded 3 year self study course for Category B or a 14 month self-study course for Category A1.

The courses provides you with access to the applicable modules for your chosen licence category and includes the exam fee (for the first attempt). Learning plans for both Categories are available on request and set out a suggested timeline for the relevant modules for the licence category over the course period. This however can be as flexible as needed to fit your life and service commitments. 

For more information please see the following pages regarding Aircraft Maintenance Licencing and Part 66 Categories.

A Demo module is available here and provides a view how we layout our Part 66 modules and also a glimpse at some of the module content.

A good course run by knowledgeable staff with years of experience on type and it shows. They understand our military background and what transitioning to civvie life means. I would happily go back for further types.
Male avatar
ELCAS customer
Part 66 Type course
Male engineer